Skip Navigation LinksStaff
College Teaching & Learning Office
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT NO
Prof Ruth Hoskins Acting Dean: Teaching & Learning hoskinsr@ukzn.ac.za 1507
Meliqiniso Sibisi Mentorship Coordinator (HC) Hdss-mentorship@ukzan.ac.za  2685
Jessica Dore Writing Place Coordinator (HC) dore@ukzn.ac.za 2943
Samukelisiwe Mngomezulu Academic Monitoring and Support Coordinator  (Edge) mngomezulus1@ukzn.ac.za 3017
Hloniphani Ndebele Research Assistant hloeskandex@yahoo.com 3988
Jenny Kerchoff Language Centre Coordinator (PMB) languagecentre@ukzn.ac.za 5308
Amanda Barrat Access Coordinator (PMB) barrata@ukzn.ac.za 5977
Nokuthula Cele Access Coordinator (HC) celen1@ukzn.ac.za  2707
Daniel Gounden Senior Tech: Multi Media Learning Centre (HC) goundend@ukzn.ac.za  2670

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved